default image

Steam Green Carpet Cleaning came out to my home and did a fantastic job. They removed some serious spots and stains from my carpet. They are very professional and the tech was very polite. They did a great job. I definitely recommend them to everyone.

Nicole S Valley Village, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Very pleased with Steam Green Carpet Cleaning! I had a really bad strawberry syrup stain that my daughter put on my carpet months ago. The rep who treated my carpet was very knowledgeable about what he felt was necessary in regards to the cleaning of my carpet due to my personal situation after assessing the carpet. I ended up spending more money for a deep cleaning but it was well worth every dime spent. I will be using this company for the treatment of all the carpets in my home!

Domingue L Calabasas, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Amazing service and very reasonable price! Very happy with the courteous and friendly work that was completed. Definitely would hire them again. They were professional, showed up on time and completed their work quickly and our carpets looked great. We live in a house full of kids and a pet and we were very impressed with the end result. You could not go wrong with hiring Steam green Carpet for your carpet and grout/tile cleaning.

Galit Y Burbank, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Carpet cleaning at Steam Green Carpet Cleaning was probably one of the wisest decision I ever made. Our 10 year old carpet is both musky and smelly due to our house having mold issues. I had a coworker who recommended Steam Green Carpet Cleaning because I couldn't find an alternative to our current carpet cleaning company, which cleaned and cleaned without results. We wasted all that money when we could have easily came to Steam Green Carpet Cleaning. I cannot stress enough checking reviews before receiving service. The representative came on time and after little to no hassle, began cleaning. Later on, we had to wait a few hours before checking for thorough results. I was impressed that our 10 year old carpet looked and SMELLED brand new. I loved the service provided by Steam Green Carpet Cleaning and I thought it was worth every PENNY....I definitely recommend this company. Thank you so much.

Jamie A Santa Monica, CA October 15, 2015

default image

This is a great company! If you are looking to get your carpet cleaned, I defiantly would recommend them. I and a friend needed their services and we both were truly satisfied with the results. Customer service is great; very friendly people. I would definitely do service with them again and refer them to other friends and family when I visit again. My friend has an antique rug that had a stain on it that was hard to scrub out, we lost hope and started searching for an affordable company to clean the carpet and like magic, it was almost new again. I hate I didn't get to take the before and after photos. Give Steam Green Carpet Cleaning a try! You won't be disappointed.

Kelly M Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Great workmanship, great customer service. This carpet cleaning service, is one of the best and well ran companies I have dealt with. I moved into a new town house in DC and the carpets needless to say were filthy. Steam Green Carpet Cleaning did an amazing job removing and treating all the stains and carpet odor. I also asked to clean a couch that got dirty from the move. He had no problem taking on the extra work and gave me a great price. Both carpet cleaning and couch cleaning were done to my satisfaction. A great local service that I will use again

Princess W Pasadena, CA October 15, 2015

default image

This place and the guys who run it are stand up guys. There was no pressure and they went out of their way to help us select the best rug. These rugs are not inexpensive but the quality is amazing- if you are in the market for high quality rugs, give My Steam Green Carpet Cleaning a try.

Arthur J Valley Village, CA October 15, 2015

default image

All of the rave reviews of Steam Green Carpet Cleaning are absolutely accurate. Needed some short-notice carpet cleaning done as I'm moving in to my new house. The man showed up exactly on time, was pleasant to work with and showed an impressive amount of knowledge about techniques applicable to various kinds of carpeting. Bottom line, the carpets look fantastic, service was fast and rates were quite reasonable.

Adam M Calabasas, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Great customer service and high quality cleaning. We needed a pet stain/odor removal service ASAP. I called them on Wednesday and they were able to send someone the very next day. he was friendly, punctual, and very professional. Before he started cleaning, he explained to me about the cleaning procedure thoroughly and gave me a few pricing options (which I found quite reasonable). The cleaning was done in less than 45 minutes as told. The carpet is much cleaner (forgot to take before/after photos) and the dog urine odor is now gone! I will most definitely give them a ring if/when I need another cleaning service.

Dina C Burbank, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Steam Green Carpet Cleaning are my new personal heroes .I called on a Friday at 5:21, while everyone else in the city was clocking out and getting ready to drinking, they was there for me. In my time of need. I told him that I had a LivingSocial deal for another service, but the company was no call/no show and that the next day was the last day of the apartment's lease. I was desperate to find someone who could help me. "Tomorrow? I won't be able to make it until... 1 o'clock. Is that okay? “Is that okay?! That is wonderful. $59 to clean one bedroom in my apartment? This just keeps getting better! He showed up early and immediately got to work. I headed back to the office before he was finished, but when I returned I saw the result it looked amazing.

Jacob L Santa Monica, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I have 2 big area rugs that no other company was able to clean as good as Steam Green Carpet Cleaning, Jonathan explain the process and I was amazed with the results. If you want professional carpet cleaning this is the company to call

Goukel S Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I can't tell you how impressed I am with these guys. They were punctual and super friendly. I told them my pet just died yesterday and they seemed sorry. I told them this because I really wanted to remove any stains or memories from our dog. They were very compassionate about it and threw in extra services for free to cheer us up. I scooted out of the room holding back my tears. Whenever they had a question they would ask if I was busy before bothering me. Everything was extremely professional. I now know why their feedback is so good! We run a small, home based business so I know how hard it is to get perfect feedback. Only my third review ever, but I had to stop and brag about these guys. If only all companies were run this well!!!!!Thanks again!!!!

Nickolas C Pasadena, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I was looking for a great service that provides the carpet cleaning without damaging the carpets. My friend told me about the organic dry carpet cleaning and I just tried it last week. Your workers are great for this cleaning and they make the carpet looks like the same I just bought for my other room. Thanks to Organic dry cleaning you did a great job for my carpet cleaning.

Ben G Valley Village, CA October 15, 2015

default image

We LOVE Steam Green Carpet Cleaning Company. They did a fantastic job on our carpets. In addition to my beloved cats, I also have a nine month old puppy who made our living room and our sofa her 'business area' throughout her training period. Sometimes I would step on the carpet and it felt all gushy like a flood! I would try to extract as much watery pee as I could and we have our own household carpet shampoo cleaner that we had ran been running once a month but all it was doing was moving the dirt around and nothing for the stains or odors. I was ready to replace all of the carpet and my beautiful antique rug, not to mention my fabric and leather sofa. Steam Green Carpet Cleaner was recommended by my dear friend who hires them for her residential carpet and mattress cleaning as well as her son's commercial carpet and tile cleaning at his office. They came out the next day and pre-treated all of the problem areas. Their carpet and oriental rug cleaning made it is if we had never house trained a puppy and I didn't have to replace any floor coverings. And they saved my couch too. When I was talking to one of the carpet cleaning technicians, they mentioned that they also do air duct cleaning which is particularly important when you have furry animals with lots of hair floating around. I can't remember if our ducts have ever been cleaned so I plan to call them back out soon.

Candice S Santa Clarita, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Last Friday i have a incident that our cat peed on our sectional couch and it make an awful smell, we couldn't stand that smell so we decided to call a good upholstery cleaning in the Los Angeles area to come and take care of the smell. We called the first company online that's called steam green Upholstery Cleaning Services, they were very nice and helpful so we decided to give them a chance in cleaning our couch. The next morning they came, and started spraying some chemical to actually break the smell and the cat urine. After that they started working on the couch. It took them around 45 minutes and they were done. You cannot believe how the couch looks right now! Amazing. Just wanted to thank Jon and amazing work.

Haim G Calabasas, CA October 15, 2015

default image

My wife is pregnant with our first child, we live in a small condo in the hills. We have carpet in 2 of our rooms. Since she is due in a month we decided to clean out carpets for the health of our new baby. The problem was finding a cleaning service that used harmless chemicals. I asked around and researched a few different websites that didn’t mention anything about the chemicals they used. I didn’t want to take the chance hiring someone that wasn’t recommended. I finally got a great referral from my sister in law, she used Steam Green Carpet Cleaning for her house. She has children of her own so I know she wouldn’t recommended anyone she wouldn’t use herself. I gave them a call and set an appointment for a quote. These guys are very punctual which I liked. The guy arrived right in between the time period he gave me, he didn’t have me waiting all day. He came in did his job gave me a fair quote and explained to me the type of eco-friendly products they use. I was relieved that we were able to get our place clean right on time for our baby. Now that the place is clean we are waiting to welcome our new son into the world and into a clean home.

Dale L Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Steam Green Carpet Cleaning Service are simply fantastic. We recently moved to Santa Monica and of course our pets had to come too! The carpets were in decent shape when we first moved in but we have two dogs and one of them is quite old and often can't help going inside. The residential carpet cleaning technician had a 'whatever it takes' attitude in regards to the carpet stain removal of our carpets and oriental rug. Steam Green made our carpets look and smell like new - I would say they added years to the carpet life! Their leather upholstery cleaning as well as their mattress cleaning got the pet odor removal from our sofas and beds checked off the to do list too. As it is a new house (to us), we've already scheduled an appointment for air duct cleaning and given their number to our new neighbors for everything from tile and grout cleaning to flood damage restoration after their water heater busted. Water was everywhere as they weren't home at the time but they called Steam Green for water extraction and carpet deodorization and were raving about what a great job they did.

Chris D Santa Monica, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I came to visit my mother in los Angeles. I called steam green carpet and rugs this guy's came quick at no time and were amazing I highly recommend

Holly M Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

If you need floor or furniture cleaning, you need Steam Green Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners. My husband's brother gave me their number when I was complaining that I needed serious pet odor and stain removal after I dog sat from my friend when she was on vacation. I had no idea how much dog fur would be on my sofas and carpets, not to mention the smells and accidents because I don't have a doggy door where they could come and go. Before I could call them for carpet, area rug and leather sofa cleaning, one of the dogs chewed through an exposed pipe in the bathroom and there was water everywhere. Luckily Steam Green Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning offered flood damage restoration cause I felt like I might need to build an ark! They extracted all the water, used fans to dry it and not only deep cleaned but did carpet deodorization and expert Persian rug cleaning as well. I plan to call them back out for air duct cleaning and possibly even mattress cleaning next month. Just like my brother referred them for the amazing tile and grout cleaning they do at his office, now I will recommend them for the miraculous home couch and carpet cleaning they did at my house.

Ginny H Pasadena, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Jonathan was very nice on the phone and quoted me 69 dollars for all my apartment, 2 bedrooms and the living room. Jonathan arrived on the earliest of his time window and helped me move the furniture. My carpets are super clean and smell amazing, i recommend him without a doubt

Reynaldo A Long Beach, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I just want to take a moment to express how amazing this company is. I visit my mother in Vegas once a month and I never leave behind my minpin Rusty. She is a very well trained dog and never has issues...usually!! However I forgot to bring her dog food and of course the stores in my mom's neighborhood didn't have her brand. So I got what seemed like the closest thing to her usual brand. However the next morning proved it was so far from close to her brand. She had done her business in 4 spots in the house. So I immediately called around and this company had the best customer service and prices out of the 10 I called. They got someone out within 2 hours of my call they were extremely reasonable and very professional. When I say I highly recommend this company it's a under statement. No need to waste time shopping around like I did!!!!!

Sherry S Valley Village, CA October 15, 2015

default image

i called steam green carpet cleaning this morning i was in a rush to clean my carpet today and suprisingly they was able to come today and i have just one thing to say about the best carpet cleaning service i ever had in a long time. guys you are amazing keep up the good work you deserve to be top #1 carpet cleaning company im happy, and the most important thing my wife is happy! thanks.

Cinthia B Santa Clarita, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I have to use Steam Green Carpet Cleaning on a fairly regular basis thanks to the wide variety of liquids and solids of varying colors that my dog chooses to leave in random rooms of my home. Steam Green Carpet Cleaning is small locally owned company that's been around for 5+ years. I've used them for jobs as small as a stain or two, and as large as a full home carpet shampoo. I've never had a single bad incident, nothing but good things to say here. I have had several stains that I was certain could not be removed. Steam Green Carpet Cleaning came out and removed them with ease, and afterwards they always tells me to call if the stain comes back, none of them ever have. Great company with great service. They even clean furniture!

Leighton Z Thousand Oaks, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I hired this guys to clean my upholstery they did a great job...100 out of 10 they are really professional....and definitely will use them again...highly recommended...

Yohay O Calabasas, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Always fast, reliable service. I am so grateful that Steam Green Carpet Cleaning company was recommended to us all of those years ago when we first moved to Burbank and we suffered a flood. O was devastated and didn't know what to do. A friend gave me the number for Steam Green because it's who they use for their commercial carpet cleaning. The helpful carpet cleaners came out that same day for the water extraction and carpet drying. They even offered carpet deodorization when I expressed my concern about odors. Their residential carpet cleaning achieved miracle pet odor and carpet stain removal that we had resigned ourselves to live with. Our carpet actually looked better after they were finishing repairing the water damage! They Always do what they say they will and we have continued to call on them for our leather sofa upholstery cleaning as well as antique rug cleaning (they take great care with our delicate fabrics) our tile cleaning (my wife says it beats her getting down on her hands and knees scrubbing for hours) and mattress and air duct cleaning (which has really helped with our kids allergies). Our whole family gives a big thumbs up!

Borus B Burbank, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I have my sister and her 3 year old son and 6 month old baby girl staying with me in my apartment. After a few months the apartment became really dirty since there are so many people coming in and out and having a young toddler running around making a mess. Personally the mess didn’t seem that bad too me, but having a baby crawling around on a dirty carpet freaked my sister out. So I asked around for some trustworthy and eco-friendly carpet cleaners. My coworker recommended the carpet cleaning company that cleaned his couches Steam Green Carpet Cleaning He said the have eco-friendly products that don’t harm children or pets, I trusted his word because he owner 2 English bulldogs that he treats like kids. I called the, up and was delighted that they were able to come the next day for a quote, luckily me apartment size was able to meet the requirements for the special they had for 3 rooms. They got to work right away and the finished result was great. Not one spot or stain on my carpet and I didn’t smell any chemicals which was great to know for the sake of my niece and nephew. I now use them every 3 to 4 month for my carpet cleaning, I highly recommend these guy they are great.

Tu E Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

i had my kids birthday party at our house I didn't think twice about the mass that they would make , after the party I have noticed that the carpet Is just a bit the same any more I called carpet cleaning near me Found Simi Valley carpet cleaning They came at 10 pm !!! Wow 10 pm

Aviv S Simi Valley, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I had called Steam Green Carpet Cleaning to come to my home and clean up some dog urine off my carpet. It was actually a Yelp review that got me to call this company. They sent out some guy who was really nice and he got his equipment and started cleaning. He seemed really nice I trusted him since he seemed knowledgeable about carpets. I was really shocked at all the stuff he did with the carpet, he spent a lot of time on the dog urine, scrubbed all of it by hand and vacuumed all of it out until it was all gone. I am so impressed with Steam Green Carpet Cleaning, I am give five stars!

Kimberly B Santa Monica, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Gave these guys a try based on other reviews. They do not disappoint! I called on Friday and was able to have someone out at the house the next day. As many have mentioned previously, everyone is an absolute pleasure to work with - doesn't try to upsell you and hands out the best deal he can. He got our basement carpets clean and was in and out in about an hour. That included a 15 minute assessment of the job when he got to the house. PS - our basement carpets were dry in under 2 hours. Worth every penny

Lee Z Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

made all the darker spots dissapear. I was hoping for a clean look with obvious spots from old stuff NOPE, it all came up and out. The Tech was knowledgeable and did not try any attempts at adding on anything not needed. He used a blue light to check to see if any spots were urine...they were not any, so that kept price as it was adviced. Quality work. I have referred them to 2 people already that need to get work done. Won't be dissapointed!!

Galit Y Pasadena, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I met Steam Green Carpet Cleaners six months ago when I was looking for a residential carpet cleaning business in Long Beach that could meet my high standards. From that very first visit when they did an wonderful job carpet cleaning my home with specific focus on dog urine odor and pet accidents. If you need carpet stain removal, call this carpet cleaning company because they are miracle workers, especially on their upholstery cleaning. I used to work for another carpet cleaner in Rancho Cucamonga so I know that leather sofa cleaning is tricky. Their tile and grout cleaning makes my home very inviting and a pleasure to walk around barefoot without walking on crumbs and dog fur. The last time they visited was for emergency flood damage restoration after our bathroom sink overflowed and drenched the hallway carpet and our prized Persian rug. While Steam Green were doing quick water extraction and area rug cleaning, one of the technicians mentioned they offered air duct cleaning as well as mattress cleaning too. It has honestly changed my life. And it was very comforting hearing how much the restoration crew enjoyed working for this company. That says a lot to me!

Dorian F Long Beach, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I got such a great service that I had to tell everybody about it . I order steam carpet cleaning in my Sectional sofa , and my two area rug, and my three bedroom carpet. I thought that it's impossible to get my carpet to look like just bought it because I had a lot of staying for my dog all over!! anyway so I taught I need a new carpet at this point and this guy save my life! two ours was all done!! so I would like to tank to Geo on all the great service I will definitely recommend to all my friends and my family and I'm definitely going to use them again thank you!!!

Sandy S Valley Village, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Happy that I discovered STEAM GREEN CARPET CLEANING COMPANY. These guys were very honest. With the excellent job they did I was even prepared to pay extra. But I was charged exactly what I was quoted over the phone. Can't praise them highly enough! A rare find these days. If you are hesitant, trust the reviews and go for this company. You won't regret it. Highly suggested!

Lisa F Santa Clarita, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Wow! What a painless experience, I’ve never dealt with a company like Steam green. Usually the guys are always trying to give me a hard time and up the prices, these guys were straight forward, honest and knew what they were doing. I love the fact that they used eco-friendly products since I own a cat, there was no chemical smell after they were done and they dried my carpet fast! I will be always using Stem Carpet Cleaning.

Alejandro A Santa Clarita, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I made a last minute appointment for my living/dinning room and they got me in the next day and even called to see if I would like an earlier appointment since they had a cancellation. The tech came right on time and explained the service and we went over the stains we saw on the carpet and what we could not. I am in a rental home and my trained dog had started to mark so I thought there might have been a pet here before. He got all the stains up and the carpet looks great! I can't wait to have him back in December to do the whole house.

Michelle M Valley Village, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I called steam green carpet cleaners to have my tile and grout cleaned which goes throughout my whole house since it had not been done in a few years, he fit me right into his schedule and I am very pleased with the job he did. He also sealed the floor when he was finished and everything came out great. Thank you guys for the great service!

Moar T Long Beach, CA October 15, 2015

default image

It is extremely hard to try an find an affordable carpet cleaner nowadays. I have dealt with many carpet cleaning companies in the past and none of them even come close to steam green carpet.& upholstery cleaners They are by FAR the most genuine carpet cleaning company, who also handle other things like til and grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning and air duct cleaning as well, which is pretty impressive. I scheduled an appointment and it was handled very professionally by the people who handle the phone calls. I shorty received a call from the tech and he was very nice and truly cares about giving the best service possible. The carpet cleaning's name was Steve from steam green carpet &upholstery cleaners. He did a fantastic job, and i would like to thank the dispach office manager that explained me in a kind manner the steps of the cleaning system that they have.

Rigoberto T Pasadena, CA October 15, 2015

default image

steam green carpet & rug cleaners came out to my home the same day I called them and did an outstanding job! I had some deeply set stains and some spots from my puppy's 'accidents' and steam green carpet&rug cleaners got them all out! My carpet looked brand new and I was so relieved to not smell any dog urine in my carpet anymore! They're called steam green carpet & rug cleaners for a reason, I will be calling them again

Dan J Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Excellent service from steam green Carpet cleaning servics - fast and friendly. After a variety of carpet cleaning services over the years, they are by far the best I have encountered. They were prompt with excellent communication of the services available. Carpets, rugs, and furniture upholstery are perfectly cleaned. They took much more care while cleaning than other services, they were extremely friendly, and they made certain I was happy with the results. I highly recommend them

Antwon L Santa Monica, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I had my 3 bedroom house carpet cleaned by Jonathan. He got there very soon. He was courteous, and very professional. I'm very happy with my carpet. I recommend you to hire him!!! Thank you, you guys are awesome....

Renzo O Simi Valley, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I had to write a review after the great job they did on the carpets of my office. All the black spots came out, they didnt stop until everything was perfect. Great price too,

Reynaldo A Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I WENT TO BURBANK LAST WEEK TO VISIT MY PARENTS IN LAW AND I HAVE CALLED STEAM GREEN CARPET CLEANING TO COME AND DO THE INTHIER HOUSE FOR THEM , THEY CAME QUICK IN 45 MINS AND THEY DID AND ABSOLUTELY A GREAT JOB I WAS THINKING TO REPLACE THE WHOLE CARPET JOHNTAN PROMISED ME LIKE , AND SURE HE DID KEEP HIS PROMISE THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE KEEP IT UP !!!

Maor S Burbank, CA October 15, 2015

default image

JON AND MARK SHOWED UP RIGHT ON TIME .THEY WERE VERY NICE AND EVEN HELPED MOVE MY FURNITURE .MY WIFE AND I ARE VERY HAPPY BECAUSE HE GOT OUT STAINS OTHER CARPET CLEANERS NEVER HAVE BEEN ABLE TO. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STEAM GREEN CARPET AND I WILL USE THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Jin G Calabasas, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I looked FOREVER for a carpet cleaning service I could afford that would really do a quality job. I got probably 6 quotes before I found Steam Green Carpet Cleaning. They not only had the best price, but the best customer service so I was already happy with my service! I needed it done on short notice and they were able to come the very next day! The service was professional and FAST! The products that were used were Eco Friendly which made me very happy! My carpets literally looked brand new when they were finished, which is a HUGE FEAT, and I was able to get my whole deposit back for my place! I absolutely recommend Steam Green Carpet Cleaning if you're looking for fast but high quality carpet cleaning service with extremely competitive pricing...Pretty much doesn't get any better than Steam Green Carpet Cleaning!

Ellen H Beverly Hills, CA October 15, 2015

default image

These guys were great. Let me know when they were 10 minutes out, which was super helpful to get all my stuff out of the way. They also helped me move my couches, which as a single adult, was super helpful. The carpets look great and I would most certainly be using them again.

Daniel H Thousand Oaks, CA October 15, 2015

default image

These guys were great. Let me know when they were 10 minutes out, which was super helpful to get all my stuff out of the way. They also helped me move my couches, which as a single adult, was super helpful. The carpets look great and I would most certainly be using them again.

Tina P Thousand Oaks, CA October 15, 2015

default image

We used this branch for the cleaning of the carpets of our offices. The carpets looks like new every time they come and clean them. I will recommend them for everyone that is looking to get their carpet cleaned.

Alejandro A Beverly Hills, CA October 15, 2015

default image

We recently moved from Camarillo to Calabasas after we had a flood damage emergency a couple of months ago and were ready to find a new place. We had a different company come in for the water damage restoration but it never felt the same. The flood ruined our oriental rugs beyond repair and we were ready for a new start. Anyway, we needed a residential carpet cleaner to do the move out apartment carpet cleaning at our old place and the floor cleaning at our new home. Not only did Steam Green get our full deposit back but they did an amazing job on the steam carpet cleaning and tile and grout cleaning before we moved in. The carpets looks totally different to what we saw initially. Their carpet deodorization targeting pet odor and their carpet stain removal worked miracles. Their tile cleaning left the tile clear and spotless with none of the grease stains in the kitchen it had previously. They did such a fantastic job that we had them do leather upholstery cleaning on our sofas because it seemed a shame to bring it into such a nice clean place. I plan on calling them back for air duct cleaning because who knows when or if it was ever done. This feels like such an exciting beginning to a new chapter in our lives and we are so thankful, Steam Green were there to help us! If you need home or commercial carpet cleaning services, call this carpet cleaning company right away!

Leslie B Calabasas, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I asked him if they can come at specifically 3 pm because i had to leave at 4, they arrived on time and started cleaning my carpet right away. The carpet is noe like new. I would recommend them for any people that wants a proffesional cleaning their carpets.

Reynaldo A Burbank, CA October 15, 2015

default image

This company does top notch work with professionalism. Alex from steam green carpet cleaning &restoration showed up early, inspected the cleaning area, did all the setup and cleaned very quickly. He was great to work with and took care of my house while performing the work. Will be looking to them as future cleaning is needed. Glad to see honest, fair and professional people taking care of customer.

Bruce C Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I have my sister and her 3 year old son and 6 month old baby girl staying with me in my apartment. After a few months the apartment became really dirty since there are so many people coming in and out and having a young toddler running around making a mess. Personally the mess didn’t seem that bad too me, but having a baby crawling around on a dirty carpet freaked my sister out. So I asked around for some trustworthy and eco-friendly carpet cleaners. My coworker recommended the carpet cleaning company that cleaned his couches Steam Green Carpet Cleaning He said the have eco-friendly products that don’t harm children or pets, I trusted his word because he owner 2 English bulldogs that he treats like kids. I called the, up and was delighted that they were able to come the next day for a quote, luckily me apartment size was able to meet the requirements for the special they had for 3 rooms. They got to work right away and the finished result was great. Not one spot or stain on my carpet and I didn’t smell any chemicals which was great to know for the sake of my niece and nephew. I now use them every 3 to 4 month for my carpet cleaning, I highly recommend these guy they are great.

Thornton R Simi Valley, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Excellent service from Steam green Carpet cleaning - fast and friendly. After a variety of carpet cleaning services over the years, they are by far the best I have encountered. They were prompt with excellent communication of the services available. Carpets, rugs, and furniture upholstery are perfectly cleaned. They took much more care while cleaning than other services, they were extremely friendly, and they made certain I was happy with the results. I highly recommend them.

Maor H Santa Monica, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I would highly recommend steam green carpet & rug cleaners . My carpets had not been cleaned, although it was not that old, but had a lot of pet stains due to my cat being very sick these last few months. The cleaner came last Wednesday at 9 am and did a thorough job on my carpets and my couch. He took his time to remove all the pet stains out; I believe he applied a special solution. Nice guy, good work ethics and did a very good job. Would highly recommend steam green carpet & rug cleaners and will use them again.

Joey W Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

steam green carpet & upholstery cleaners is absolutely phenomenal! They provide an excellent cleaning service for your home. The employees are very reliable and professional. After using their services, I was extremely satisfied. They worked diligently to clean my carpets and now I feel like I'm in a new home! If you want an affordable and reliable service, call steam green carpet & upholstery cleaners you will not be disappointed!

Christina V Pasadena, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I just had my home carpeting professionally cleaned by the great team at steam green carpet cleaners in long beach ca I have nothing but good things to say about the experience! They were punctual, professional, and very personable. My carpet was full of stains and they magically disappeared. They were super friendly and even gave me great tips on how to keep my carpet stain free. I've used many other carpet cleaning services in the past, but these guys are above the rest in service, knowledge, and results. I would gladly recommend Steam green Carpet Cleaners to anyone who wants the job done right! They will literally sweat to make the customer happy. Well done Steam Carpet cleaners!

Donald G Long Beach, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I've used My Steam Green Carpet Cleaning 4 times (pet stains) and have always been impressed with the quality of service. My father owned a carpet cleaning business when I was growing up and he was years behind the speed and quality of My Steam Green Carpet Cleanings work. Great customer service and quality of service, nothing else you could ask for.

Angela M Valley Village, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Yes, the reviews are true! My carpets look and smell great (we have a few pets) that I thought would have to go bye bye soon, came out so clean - it looks great! They showed up right on time and were done within 90 minutes. I will never do my own carpets again!

Ben F Santa Clarita, CA October 15, 2015

default image

1. Absolutely as good as it gets! We had a few water damaged walls and Steam Green Carpet Cleaning immediately came to the rescue. They were professional, knowledgeable and did all they could to minimize costs. I would absolutely recommend them to family, friends and everyone in the LA area.

Charel B Santa Clarita, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I called my steam green carpet cleaning to clean a relative's house. The pricing was very reasonable and jon did an excellent job. I usually call a cleaner twice a year, and none of the previous cleaners were as personable or professional as my experience with steam green . Additionally, we had a smell in the carpet (pets and children) that had always been an issue, even after cleaning, but he was able to get rid of it. I have found my permanent cleaner in my steam green carpet cleaning . Great company!

Leo B Valley Village, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Amazing carpet cleaning services in long beach CA ! If you are looking for a super cleaning job, call steam green Carpet Cleaners. I would recommend them to anyone. I have three teenagers and a dog. Believe me… I have a lot of stains on my carpeting and furniture. steam green Carpet Cleaners was able to get all the stains out and I'm completely satisfied with the results. They cleaned the grout in my bathrooms too and it looks fantastic. On the day of the job, steam green technicians showed up on time, were knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I'd use them again, anytime. There's nothing better than a clean house, it looks like new again.

Jocelyn D Long Beach, CA October 15, 2015

default image

steam green carpet & upholstery cleaners came out to do our house today...I don't know why I didn't call sooner! Our area rugs and rooms were disasters...kids, pets, food....and now it looks amazing!!!!! 🙂 Thank you so much!! I HIGHLY recommend this company..and their pricing was very reasonable.

Sandy W Pasadena, CA October 15, 2015

default image

WE HAD A HOLIDAY PARTY FEW DAYS AGO IN LA AREA AT FRIENDS HOUSE THE KIDS SPIELD WINE ON THE CARPET AND WE DIDNT KNOW WHAT TO DO AND WE WERE DEPREATE FOR HELP IT WAS FRIENDS HOUSE AND MY KIDS SCREWD UP BIG TIME I LOOKED ON GOOGLE AND CALLED FEW PLACES NO ANSWERED I CALLED STEAM GREEN CARPET & RUG CLEANERS DAVID ANSWERED VERY FAST HE SAID DON'T WORRY I WILL HAVE SOMEONE ON THE WAY , IT WAS 9 PM WHEN I CALLED AND BY 10 STEVE ARRIVED DID A GREAT JOB AND THE SMALL AREA WHERE THE DAMAGE HAPPENED IN SHORT TIME OF 30 MINS THE JOB WAS DONE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CREW DAVID LIKE I PROMISED U HERE IS MY REVIEW FREA WORK !!! KEEP IT UP

Mr Wonderful Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

steam green carpet cleaning employees were very courteous, professional and dressed very neatly. They took me all around my home and we looked at the tile that needed cleaning (which was my whole house). They called 20 minutes before arriving which I appreciated as I work away from home. I just LOVE the work they did! My floors looked wonderful! The tile had been down for 15 years. My whole house smelled wonderful and still does. Nothing that bothers my allergies either. They would be the only people I ever use in the future. I will be calling them back to do my area rugs!

Nancie M Santa Monica, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I have an older cat with some digestive "issues" and I needed the carpets cleaned and cleaned well. This was no job for a grocery store rental. I poked around on Yelp and after reading the reviews, I called Steam Green Carpet Cleaning to the rescue! He was awesome did an excellent job. These carpets have taken a beating over the past year and he brought to back to life. Thank you for being on time, super friendly and not at all weirded out when my kids and I sat on the couch to watch you work like it was some sort of performance art.

Daniel H Simi Valley, CA October 15, 2015

default image

We just hired Steam Green Carpet Cleaning to clean our carpets again and I have to say awesome job! This time around our carpets were a little worse for wear thanks to our two dogs and cat. They added sanitizer and deodorizer to our carpets. The floors look absolutely gorgeous! He even gave me some tips on getting hair out of the carpets and exactly how I should clean up pet stains. I just love the customer service that they provides. Extremely friendly and professional and he does an amazing job at cleaning carpets. You can't go wrong with Steam Green Carpet Cleaning and I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my carpets cleaned.

Kira G Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I called this company and they acted really quick. I asked them to come on a Sunday at 10am and they were very punctual. They are very professional and have excellent customer service. They charge me what they advertise! I recommend this company call them if u need to clean your carpet. Thank you guys...

Renzo O Burbank, CA October 15, 2015

default image

The technician was promptly on time & got right to work. The tile flooring was exceptionally dirty and he worked very hard cleaning it and sealing it. He also moved the furniture and then moved it back when he finished. I am more than pleased with his effort and the results and would recommend steam green carpet & sofa cleaners to anyone needing their services. Their prices are not only fair but far lower than the competition I contacted.

Marcellus C Calabasas, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I own 2 kitties named Zack and Alfonso, they are being house broken but tend to pee on mycouch from time to time. So I needed to find someone who could clean my couch and use pet friendly chemicals. I found Steam Green Carpet Cleaning on the internet, and one of the first things that caught my attention was the eco-friendly products they used. So I called for a quote, I appreciated the fact that the price specials on the internet were the same ones they offered over the phone. I made an appointment for them to come a few days from the phone call, I was worried they were going to say that my free time wasn’t going to work with their schedule since I work early in the day I needed to make the appointed for 730am. There was no problem with time, products or customer service the man who came to clean my couch was shy but nice. I was pleased with their service and will use them in the future.

Merilyn A Beverly Hills, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Steam Green Carpet Cleaning is flat out phenomenal. They made things really convenient by coming to pick up and drop off my rugs. I have a massive 10x13 wool rug that according to the tech is thicker than 95% of rugs. He was on time for all appointments and did a great job. I felt the price was more than reasonable - especially for the convenience. If you need a rug cleaned you should definitely call Steam Green Carpet Cleaning!

Joanna C Thousand Oaks, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Very impressed with Steam Green Carpet Cleaning - the technicians called to let me know they were on their way, and texted when they were held up in traffic. They asked whether I wanted to deep clean the basement carpet but didn't push for the more expensive service. I wound up going with the basic cleaning service and the carpets look amazing! Everyone was efficient and professional, and I will definitely be using their services again. I highly recommend.

Jeffrey M Thousand Oaks, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I recently had my house carpet cleaned through Steam Green Carpet Cleaning. The whole experience - right from the initial call to the after service follow up was excellent. When I called, I spoke directly to the owner. He explained in detail the services, and provided me a fair estimate. He also scheduled the cleaning the very next day. I wasn't at the house, but had a friend let the cleaners in. They were punctual and very professional. They accepted the payment only after the job was done. Amazing work - all the carpets look brand new after the cleaning. The owner also called up to follow up on the service. I recommend them very highly for anyone who wants their carpet cleaned, and have it done in a professional manner.

Devon B Beverly Hills, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I appreciated timely service and phone calls that Steam Green Carpet Cleaning provided for me. My beige Berber carpet had several pet stains, and are now gone after the cleaning, so very happen about that! I realize that stairs may be difficult to clean, but they could have been done better, in my opinion. The guy did a great job, and overall, I am pleased to have clean carpets.

Makai B Calabasas, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I called to schedule an appointment on Friday, and received service the very next day for deep cleaning of the carpet throughout our home. They arrived on time and were very professional and knowledgeable of the process. They were also extremely helpful in assisting me with moving some heavier items to ensure that the carpet was cleaned. I highly recommend this team of professionals and will definitely recommend them to others. Until next time guys! Another satisfied customer, thank you Steam Green Carpet Cleaning!

Phyllis H Burbank, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Excellent service!! I needed pet odor services and Steam Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration was able to remove pet odor from 3 rooms and a hallway. My technician was super helpful and explained my options thoroughly. I would recommend them to anyone who needs pet odor carpet cleaning services. Thanks for the great work! This is the second time I contacted Steam Green Carpet Cleaning & Restoration for pet odor. They showed up on-time and removed the pet odor from my sofa. Sofa smells great and pet odor is gone. I recommend them for pet odor removal. Thanks.

Lee Z Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I have used steam green Carpet & upholstery cleaning twice, both time with excellent results. My first experience was on the carpet in my condo which had multiple black stains from the previous owner. Michael was able to make the carpet look brand new and I still regret not calling him sooner. After the great work on my carpet I thought I would try having my couches cleaned and the result was just as great. Our couches are a tan microfiber material that had become dirty over the years but with steam green Carpets & upholstery great cleaning system they were brought back to life! I would recommend steam green Carpet & upholstery Cleaning to everyone who wants a fast, reliable and friendly solution to their dirty carpets/upholstery!

Marcellus C Simi Valley, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Steam Green Carpet Cleaning did a fantastic job on cleaning the foyer of my apartment. They are totally professional, courteous and did a great job of cleaning a heavily used foyer. Scheduling was so easy and he showed up exactly on time ...no giant window. I could not believe how much better the stairs and foyer looked. This was years of dirt that brought the carpet back to life. He went above and beyond and worked extremely hard. I would highly recommend his services and so happy to have found such a great company that takes pride in what they do. He is coming back to clean my upholstery. Thanks Steam Green Carpet Cleaning!

Anna T Santa Monica, CA October 15, 2015

default image

We had guests rent our apartment for the weekend and they spilled red wine and makeup on our brand new carpet. I spoke to a guy on the phone and he was very honest and fair about the quote. The technician, arrived on time, was friendly, and very knowledgeable. Our carpet is environmentally friendly and made out of a wool blend so it stains easily and is very hard to clean.He worked with diligence and was able to completely remove the red wine and make-up stains. He thoroughly cleaned up before leaving. I highly recommend Steam Green Carpet Cleaning and will be calling them again.

Amber T Los Angeles, CA October 15, 2015

default image

I had been way overdue for a carpet cleaning, and decided it was time to find someone to get the job done. I found Steam Green Carpet Cleaning on here, gave them a call and they sent someone out the next day. I came home yesterday extremely impressed with how clean my carpets were, especially as there were a few stains I thought may not have been able to come out. The carpet in my apartment looked amazing and it really makes a big difference in the whole place. I appreciated the customer service provided, and the ease of scheduling the service. I definitely recommended them and will use them again in the future.

Jody E Pasadena, CA October 15, 2015

default image

We've used Steam Green Carpet Cleaning a few times now and love them- they are prompt, efficient and always give the best price (one bonus- they don't charge you extra for coming up to a 15th floor high-rise like some other companies). Also, the carpets and rugs dry much quicker than other services we've used. Highly recommend!

Billie A Long Beach, CA October 15, 2015

default image

My Steam Green Carpet Cleaning did a great job cleaning our carpets! It is nice to know that my baby will -be crawling on carpet that was cleaned with safe products. The people are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend My Steam Green Carpet Cleaning.

Leighton Z Valley Village, CA October 15, 2015

default image

Excellent!!! Steam Green Carpet Cleaning did a great job! I'm glad I called. He cleaned the whole house in a couple of hours. He's a very hard worker, and paid attention to detail. Very nice person. The carpet looks brand new. I would definitely call again, carpets look fresh and the house smells lemony-fresh and clean. They removed pet stains, make-up and the high traffic areas look fresh and new, even the area near the bathroom sink looks new. I would recommend this before you have guests coming over. My house looks ready to sell!

Alexis A Santa Clarita, CA October 15, 2015